You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using steemit as a conventional social media? My works on the delta state christmas super meetup/publicity, my life in the music studio, me deciding to vote utopia-io as witness and just how much I hate planet earth!(I destroyed it!)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

well, like @jaynie rightly quoted:

go to the people and places that sets a spark in your soul

I believe you've got a lot of interesting things going on with ya. Which is cool...

in love with the key D..

Arguably one of the most sonorous keys there is.

Cheers bro!

Sort:  

Yes o, I try my best to live a balanced life brother. As for the key D, its a bit easy to play, but unfortunately i cant sing in it :( i sing in A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69