You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have we lost our happily ever after?

in #life6 years ago

Its good to talk about and discuss these things, not sure about you but I grew up in a pretty standard household "typical nuclear family" dog picket fence type deal. mum and dad still married after all these years. but im still a little bit fucked up. I think its just the system that we live in and all the bullshit we get fed . who knows anymore

Sort:  

My family was the same , my parents have passed on now. But I have a family of my own now and we are the same also. Have just noticed that in most films these days It seems to be a running theme that parents/families are doomed to break up rather then live happily ever after. Also I have seen a lot of married couples break up in real life, which led me to ask this question. thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93