You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Want to Have a Not-To-Do-List

in #life7 years ago

Yes/No/Maybe!

What you don't do determines what you can do, yes. But I'm also leaning towards the: "You don't have time, you make time" attitude.

But I suppose this does not conflict with your statement either, because it also comes down to prioritizing one over the other.

P.s. I reviewed Narrative based on your tip from the other day! Great tip, thanks!

Sort:  

True, I don't think they are mutually exclusive :-)

Cool, I read it. Very nicely written and very extensive! I don't really like the fact how they treated the ICO postponement with a small but practically worthless airdrop. I am a bit disappointed by that. I was more enthusiastic then I was. Maybe I will still participate though, not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36