You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great 24-Hour Steemit Disconnect for Fun and Sanity

in #life7 years ago

Steemit is quite addictive to me, I spent several hours here since I have joined. On the other hand, I've found myself been neglecting my instagram and facebook at all ! lol
Have a nice vacation dude ! Happy weekend :)

Sort:  

I hear that. My physical social life and my exercise time has been cut into severely.

Truly, it can create some big imbalances in one's life. When I started working out again, for example, in the early January, Steemit had to go. I simply didn't have time or energy left for it. Now I'm exercising again, albeit more moderately. And I'm steeming – also more moderately. Moderation in everything and healthy balance in one's life are the keys, I think.

This is very true, thank you for the insights! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52