You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE STORY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Did you just say 15 years! However did you manage staying with one person for long?

I have been married to my husband going on three years and there are times i just want to strangle him. Other times, I wish he would take a trip to the desert and get lost there. Haha. Just kidding.

You guys make a beautiful couple and i hope my marriage stays as long as beautiful as yours.

Sort:  

Marriage isn't easy, you have to work at it and continue to learn about each other as you grow and change. A friend told me many years ago, "I don't always like my husband. But I still love him. Love is a choice not a feeling." I hope you have a long marriage - with a commitment to each other. wrladyhawk

I'm commited tomaking my marriage work and know my husband is too. Thanks for the kind words.

I hope you also have a long marriage with your wife too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66