You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where should we vacation with a baby?

in #life7 years ago

I'd suggest a cruise. They are reasonably affordable, given the inclusions that the price covers and it might be more relaxing for you because you don't have to travel as the ship is doing that for you.
I've been on a couple of cruises to the South Pacific and have loved the warm waters.

Sort:  

I actually hadn’t even considered a cruise, but you’re right: it could be more relaxing (and there would be leas planning involved). I’ll have to see what some cruise options are from somewhere near-ish here.

Thanks so much! Great idea.

Definitely a good idea. South Pacific is certainly a bit of travel for you, so not very cost effective. There are some lovely locations that they go to all over the world. So just need to find a location that you would like to visit that is a bit closer to the equator then you are currently.
Wish you the best with your travel investigations. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about my experiences on a cruise ship. I'm glad to help if I can.

Thank you so much! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72