You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's wrong with our cucumber plant?

in #life7 years ago

FYI @libertyteeth check out a new bot I found: @originalworks this is a bot that checks content for authentic authorship. It will authenticate posts containing text of 30 words or more but it does not verify images. After it searches the internet it will authenticate the post and if original it will leave an upvote. Just reply to any post with (@originalworks), without parenthesis as discovered by @libertyteeth, and it will be activated. It is in alpha so it worked for me about 90% of the time the other 10% it didn't return a result. Was very helpful on one early post in particular. I wrote an album review for Arcade Fire's new album, "Everything Now." I received no feedback on this post even though it was my most viewed post. I believe that was because readers believed that my review was taken from another source. After the bot authenticated my writing as original material I received an $0.85 upvote from @gentlebot !!
My review in question:
https://steemit.com/music/@otage/arcade-fire-everything-now-new-album-review
Look for a response from (@originalworks) for your cucumber post since I did activate it without parenthesis at the beginning. Sorry for a lengthy reply... zzzz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25