You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you read Steemit? Is there a "feed" somewhere, like Facebook?

in #life7 years ago

Yes there is a feed from everyone you are following. Click your avatar icon on the upper right and you will see a drop down menu. Feed is the first one on the list. Click it to see your following feed!

feed.jpg

If some people are too prolific or resteem too much you can mute them by going to your following list and clicking mute next to their name. They will no longer appear in your feed. You can always unmute if you want to get them back in the feed.

libertyteeth.jpg

Your posts so far have been very eclectic which is fun and interesting for me since I have a wide variety of interests. Keep on keep'n on!!

Sort:  

Thanks! I've got another "question" post planned, this one asking what's wrong with my tomato plant. Lot of replies to get through, then I'll post it. :)

Cool!

Awesone! Thanks for this answer. Super helpful.

Great... my comment was made before the latest update to the website but still no improvements for filtering the feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49