You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds, like in Hitchcock! (October surprises again -- this was also October 1st!)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The Birds
sun divider.png
Yes, a bit like Hitchcock!

Tom Petty was an awesome talent... reposting the video you recently posted...

Sort:  

Yeah, 66 seems too young. Then again, it's in line with all the sixes... October 2nd, 10+2 is 12 which is two sixes. I'm not a numerology expert, but I play one on the Internet. :)

I really enjoyed his music. When David Bowie left, there was speculation that he went to wherever the land they're hiding from us is (whether that's in one of the vast oceans, or perhaps across Antarctica). I don't follow those types any longer (Russian Vids, etc) so I have no idea how they're reacting to this one.

It's difficult, because they make theatrical events all over the place, like the latest in Vegas -- which is not to say nobody died, just, it didn't happen the way the official story goes, and that's incredibly damning. Either they're incompetent and can't research properly -- or, it's malice and they're in on it (or some subset of them, are, and the rest are compartmentalized).

Anyway, happy Tuesday! :)

Things are getting more bizarre everyday. I really like Steemit because it allows me less free time to get distracted by the manufactured news. At least your trees are green and the sun is shining!

Agreed! Just after I posted the above comment with all the sixes, I saw a ZH article about another death: Paul Otellini, a former CEO of Intel, has also died yesterday (10+2), and also, at the age of 66!

"May you live in interesting times", okay... :)

Strange timing for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30