You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quieting Voices - Sneak Peek - A Haiku & Some Bloggin

in #life6 years ago

With just a few pictures it felt like an old time radio show when families would gather around the radio to hear a story... like that... but no sound! Ha ha... obviously you're a great writer so pictures only distract from the story!

Sort:  

Hey dude - this.... This is probably my favorite comment ever. I've stressed over using supplementary / supporting material in my posts - because again "Pussy E" will never go away completely and I thought my writing needed it. Thanks for checking it out - very glad you enjoyed it....... I may now be working on something inspired by your comment..... Old time radio show eh..... Hmmmmm I like the sound of that...... No pun intended...... Ok maybe a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42