WINTER IS MY FAVORITE SEASON // I THINK 80% PEOPLE LIKE WINTER SEASON

in #life5 years ago


IMAGE SOURCE

WINTER


Winter is the fifth season of Bengali. During the winter many flowers bloom, such as ashoka, eucalyptus, crust, camellia, horticulture, roses and mustard. During this time there is dense fog, dew point is seen on the leaves and grass. This time the night is short of big day. People in village are made of different types of cakes during winter. The morning fog is a lot of my feelings in the winter.Long memories have made a memory of life. I have crossed the winter.

winter is my most favorite season. Winter is a very comfortable season of the six seasons of bangladesh. During the winter a variety of vegetables are available. Mid-December to Mid-February is a winter season.

THE END

LINE 2.png
Next day i will post another PHOTOGRAPHY blog.UPVOTE.gif
PLease visite my another post my all blog here

follow on my STEEMIT
vote my neoxian post HERE

Some Of More Earning Tips:

You should use some important tag in the post"palnet" "steemearn" "steemleo"" "neoxian" "neoxiancity" I think you will most of the rewards from this tag, I also use "neoxian" tag of my all post. neoxian or neoxiancity give you some vote if you use #neoxian tag in your post. make sure your post quality is good.
I am also with @steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.
ful degine.PNG

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

You got a 76.27% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (25.60%)
Summoned by @ospro
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82