You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out The Business Class Seat on CHINA'S High Speed Train!

in #life6 years ago

Good thing you could try the executive seat! Apparently, he traveled very comfortably and personally, if it were a short trip, he would choose a lower class, but it must be exciting! I have never traveled by train, but I see that it is like traveling on a bus with more comfort and more distance. Is the price a bit expensive but do you think it was worth it?

Sort:  

Yes. The price is more than 3x more expensive than the 2nd class seat. It was a nice experience but I don't think it was worth it. It isn't something I will do frequently. I just wanted to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73