You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Differences Between China and Australia According to My Chinese Student

in #life6 years ago

I think English is an indispensable language because it is the most spoken language, it has been easier for me to learn it by putting habits like: I configure many things, like television to the English language to adapt, but really the Chinese language seems almost impossible hahaha, I learned Chinese words and write them? It seems very difficult

Sort:  

I used Pimsleur to help me in the beginning. It is an audio program you listen to and repeat what they say. I think it is useful.

Chinese is difficult because many words sound the same. I personally don't think learning is very difficult, but some people think it is.

Thanks, I'll use Pimsleur to try !. The application to learn English in the cell phone is very useful for entertainment and is a means of learning at the same time, and how are the words written in Chinese? they look very confuzas ...

Impossible, I do not think it is! As many Asians learn English, in the same way I think we can learn their language

Chinese characters can be very confusing. You will get used to it when you practice more.

Thanks for sharing that information, I think it's like everywhere, when you're new you adapt through the daily walks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51