You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naked Boundaries

in #life6 years ago

Glad to see you back on here!
It was a family friendly place with rules about sexual conduct. Not quite as strict as no hand holding, but basically nothing overtly sexual. The really bad stuff happened after hours when the manager/owner had already gone to bed. I'm pretty sure it's a case of no one ever confronting the guy if his behavior got to be too much. For me it was a problem of he's a member, I am not. So how much would my word be worth compared to his?

Sort:  

I think it is a big problem with him being a member. Whether he has been there for a while or just became one. What do you think would happen if a kid was walking around late at night and wasn't being real noisy, and did get close enough to see something like that? Hopefully the kid would tell someone about it. I believe it would still be good to let the management know. If the management is good, then maybe one night they will sneak out late and see for themselves what is happening. Would be good to have them aware of it though. I would advise you call them when you have some time and explain what happened that night. It would be good for them to check into it, or eventually they may be liable for a lawsuit for allowing it to happen. So, I hope it goes well for you.

Hi do you have instagram account? Im a naturist myself and I would like to talk to you about a proyect, my ig is @,jhellenmjgr. By the way your content is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69