You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #58: Communities are already here, they are just invisible.

in #life7 years ago

I do think that communities have/are forming organically on Steemit. For example, it's quite easy to find topics you're interested in by clicking the tabs on the right and looking at the post in that topic which is of interest to you, but it can also be quite daunting when you're new to the platform. It does take work to start to find your niche and I know that is something some new users will not want to commit to, but I also know as time passes, the experience will get more user friendly as developers come up with new apps and the Steemit experience as a whole changes.

I'm very interested to see how the BTC responds going forward post August 1st. We've already had quite a rally so far and I think the big money is still on the sidelines right now. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You have a great weekend too! And thanks for all the awesome replies you always give. I'm also very interested in what will happen to BTC from now till Aug 1st and beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44