How To Keep Your Spirits Up Even When Things Are BAD?

in #life2 months ago

Hello buddies, nice evening. I hope you are healthy and happy. After returning my son to the airport, I'm not sure how I feel. It's strange since I love my family and it's sad to say goodbye. Friends, that's life. That's life.

Money enhances happiness, not buys it.
Still, I'm pleased to be in touch with him. 1.3 million fathers never see their kids. And why? Because the system is what we desire but possibly unfair.

But I always say Act or Suffer! My son, many fathers never see their kids again. I might never see him again. Dubai flights cost money. Talking to hypocrites who think life is more than money. Okay, he wouldn't have arrived to Dubai with goodwill.


image.png

People are wild, especially on vacations. No, it costs. It's costly. There's more to life than money, yes. Money is usually helpful for travel tickets, rent, meals, and great experiences. But life is more than money. I agree with the concept, but not the details.

In 2020, friends, I wanted to chat. What are the major 2020 resolutions? First, I share my experience. People may disagree with me. Not an issue.

Last 20 years' experience. My life included accomplishments, failures, RSA, unemployment, divorce, and separation from my kid. The first year I didn't see him was a year. They were hard for me. However, every painful moment feels like the end of the world and its ruin. Here we commit the irreparable.

People commit suicide, give up, take drugs, become alcoholics, and give up. My son grew up after I took him home. Fortunately, I didn't do anything stupid, stayed focused, and took it. Because you must take it, you must box.

In tough times, you must adapt. You accept, are knocked out, and get up once, twice, three times, four times. You persevere. The match never ends. Life is until death, ringing has 12 cycles. So the war continues until death. As soon as they have a problem, it becomes a disaster, and many think to themselves,

J I will never be able to stand up, leave, or escape. I want to show you through my tale that nothing is impossible. Though difficult, nothing is impossible. If you give yourself the means, believe in it, and go all the way, nothing is impossible.

Time to cash in. And many won't take it. They want everything now. They want a Panamera, Lamborghini, family, and the good life, but not at the expense. You must learn to adapt. First 2020 resolution: adapt.

Their aim is to be productive, avoid squandering time, prevent interruptions, and avoid conversation and WhatsApp. They're right, but you must eventually. Not every 10 years do I meet with my team to tell them what to do? Your team won't get congested.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73