You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Puppies off the Vet ~ A puppy adventure story

in #life7 years ago

My dearest Damien Soul, @whitedolphin, I love you so much. This is so Lupita. There is a family that is interested in her. I am not rushing. I really love her. Today I walked the 3 other pups around my farm on leashes except Lupita as she does not have a leash. so she followed free. She is so smart and easy and keep right with the 3 on leashes. I feel that she loves me so much and wants to stay with me too. I know that in the next few days she will have interested buyers, as today at the farmers market where i sell chocolate, I took Shakti the sister to her new family. Many asked me about if i still had one left. Lupita is the only one left for sale. I will be extremely selective.
The one redeeming quality of the family potential is that they have 4 kids and they are a very unified family, home schooling and living on the land.
I will make a new post of a special picture of Lupita today, after the farm walk taking a sweet puppy nap.
She is super smart; she can sit and come and she listens, most of the time. A super duper puppy.
I so wish she was going to you @whitedolpin!

Sort:  

Thank u! I have tears in my eyes. She is a very special girl. She would be on raw and would play with Miss Moo our kitty who adores dogs (she thinks she is a dog and cannot stand cats). She does want to stay with you. She is a beautiful Soul. She is soft and gentle and yet a fierce protector (as she gets older) for those she loves. Oh do tell me if they take her. They are to be gentle with her because she is very sensitive. She needs a lot of time because she is so clever. She will wilt if the kids lose interest. This is very important. I wish we were close and I had a ranch - she would be ours. 💜🦋💜

Hola my dear! Yes, I feel that Lupita wants to stay with me. She is an excellent dog and I am not rushing for her to leave. The family is interested. I am not sure if they are the right fit. I will keep you posted.

Yes! Keep me posted! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56