You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Self Confidence, (Steemit Original)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I like how this posts says many things and at the same time says nothing useful at all. On the title says "steemit original" but probably comes from some random magazine. In this post you will NOT find any technique or proven method to "hack" your self-confidence and yet, it made $4,000+.

I've spent hours on this post talking about BELIEFS, how to change them, etc from a psychology point of view and got me nothing.

I'm not complaining and I'm not here for the money at all but just take a really good look at what you guys are upvoting, is the information on this post going to change your life? Probably not since she doesn't provide any proven method or technique that'll really make an impact on it.
I've spent a few years of my life learning about NLP and how to "hack" our minds in order to be successful but this "hack your self-confidence" post probably taken out of a girl magazine is getting all the attention.

Since I'm no writer and no native English speaker I congratulate you for knowing how to sell your post.

Sort:  

THere are tips on the bottom that will help you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71