RE introduceMYself ...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Thanks for reading...


<

Time after when I opened Steemit's account I made this post, but now I really want to do it right ...

I am a graphic designer and I have been trading for 5 years and spend a lot of time in the morning in front of the screens. My main idea was to share graphs about technical analysis in trading, but I see that there are many very good partners doing this and I think it is too much content ...

So I decided to dedicate myself to helping others with the aesthetics of their blogs ...

I love GIFs and that's why I created this contest ...

From now on I will share my GIF with the community to try to give it some color and humor ...

So you should be aware of my blog, there will be contests and I will try to invite great colleagues ...


Participate


Sort:  

#life
Bob Marley : Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

thanksss for resteem !!!

Enjoy your Steemit journey!

Welcome to Steemit @orelmely. Hope you do great here and have a lot of fun.

thanksss tiger ... same for you
realy thank you

Greetings! Charlee says hello!

hellloooo Charlee ...
:)

Welcome to steemit!

@orelmely
Thanks for sharing
your experience .
great job.
@mobarok

thank you to you ...
regards

Welcome @orelmely

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

New Contest and Giveaway

PARTICIPE

Greetings! Steemit is fantastic, and I hope you stick around, and help make the community a better place!

i hope your participation tiger!!!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @orelmely
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Participe in my constest and earn money and a GIF...
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31