You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floppy bellies in crime.

in #life7 years ago

Great Story @exyle...

Now that was an awkward but hilarious moment with that old lady....I could actually picture it in my head lol!

Seriously though, have you considered swimming?
I know ....I know...it probably sounds boring ...but swimming could help you shed some of that weight in a shorter time...compared to the usual "gym routines".
Anyway, whichever one you choose, I hope you succeed ... so You can come back here sometime to give us the hilarious gist of how it all went down.
Here is the link to my introductory post any way...finally got to it....
https://steemit.com/hot/@order4adwriter/let-s-all-steem-on-phillip-afa-freelance-copywriter

In it I talked about how your educative dtube videos on cryptocurrencies were opening my eyes and mind to the real currency world out there.

Keep them coming...and I hope your goal to shed those pounds come good...

Sort:  

I have considered it. When I was young I used to play waterpolo. I like swimming. I checked out your blog! really nice!

Thanks for the compliment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62