You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Good for my Community and the Cryptocurrency Industry

in #life7 years ago

Kakacious aka. K-Money, I like this articles as well. Is very simple because Cryptocurrency and Steemit are two different money making machines that does nothing to affect one another. They have their own different goal to achieve. But this my advice ,it is better to have both and keep growing your investment portfolio. I love both and i can't hide it. #steemitcryptocurrencytogether.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment bro
I appreciate your the optimism of your positivity.
Thank you

Ehm steem is a cryptocurrency, if Cryptos in general have a bad image, steem will be affected o.

Yeah steem is just one cryptocurrency out of many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65