You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our big move. Colour Challenge Red. Introducing Princess Billie.

in #life6 years ago

Hello Princess Whilhelmina, it is nice to meet you!
I am a little envious of you hot weather - I'm say here typing wearing 2 jumpers. Your Crocosmia looks wonderful in the garden - the red is very energizing, it will be many months before I get to see mine in flower.
Your anniversary gift looks lovely - the stainless steel issue made me laugh, i think NO kitchen utensils is a good rule :D

Sort:  

A howdeedoodee from the doodledoodlelaydee herself, I am honoured.
Ahh the stainless steel! It has proven to be a top quality dish rack. Has gone through the good and the bad and survived mostly unscathed, along with the rest of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61