R.I.P to my childhood friend

in #life6 years ago

If some parents know their children would die young, maybe they would have kill them themselves since the children were born instead of dying when parents have spent so much on them and expecting them to bring for them when the parent are old
It's so sad when grown children die, I wonder why death kill young ones and leave the old ones, I wonder why death even exist cos if death didn't exist, we would know we are family but death kills those that can do the introduction
night-dark-halloween-horror.jpg

My mum called me late yesterday that my teenage friend died after she delivered her second child yesterday. I was confused and lost control, I didn't expect her death, her parents and mine are bosom friend. I and her did things together before she get married, she has done so much for me, use used her own chances for me, she feed me, buy me things, we wrote exams at the same schools and pass together, we attended the same polytechnic and life threw us apart after school
FB_IMG_15498854064807814.jpg

Our teenage age was full of fun,
She was the first child of her mum, only God knows her parent condition now

Death is not anyone's fault so we can't blame anyone, I can only pray may almighty God grant her aljanah fridaus

Rest in peace BARAKAT BADMUS

FB_IMG_15498867428727447.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79