You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the precious memory about your father(SBI Giveaway)

in #life6 years ago

I don't think I have a special memories about my father.My father is a bad man and makes me cry Everytime I get to remember him.
Who is this my father?let me kindly explain who he is to you guys,he is a wicked fainthearted and coward,he usually beat my mum,anytime he comes in,we are always sad because we're all hoping that he should die if possible.theres this time when my mum was pregnant and I was like 8years then,he slapped my mum just because he ask her to come down from bed that he wanted to take something.He sent my mum out with her critical condition(pregnancy),in the late night.my father is not just a good man and he doesn't deserve love from God.
The only person that I know that act like a father to me is a man called alhaji issa salaudeen.hes very kind,he taught me to obey elders and be discipline,he taught me to be responsible,though he's not my biological father but he act like he's a father to me.i love him for many reason,he's religious,educated,he's also a philantrophist unlike my father who's an illterate,ignorance and not religious.may God reward him badly due to what he has cause to my family,he made me waste some of my time home instead of attending school due to my mum financially problem that he can sponsor all of her children.but thanks to alhaji issa salaudeen who helps my career back again.may God reward every father out there that knows his responsibility and act toward it.
God bless uloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65