You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey to Colombia's Conflict Zone | Introspection & Thoughts About the Travel Experience

in #life7 years ago

Finnian - I don't know what you did but I have never earned this much with a post on Steemit - and I really appreciate it. Thanks. For the coding - I have had almost 5 years of practice via my dear friend Wordpress. Thanks for taking notice.

Sort:  

Resteems are powerful. Did you check the steemdb stats? Here they are:

https://steemdb.com/life/@openmindedtravel/my-journey-to-colombia-s-conflict-zone-or-introspection-and-thoughts-about-the-travel-experience/reblogs

I wish more people resteemed quality stuff. I saw your post and knew it was worthy! Resteems are free, and they are the best way to get your friends more followers.

You're doing great and have a wonderful niche on Steemit. :)

Hey Finnian - here's my latest and greatest....hope you like gourmet food and relaxation! https://steemit.com/travel/@openmindedtravel/travel-stories-of-colombia-or-my-relaxing-spa-day-at-hotel-movich-in-pereira

I will be following your stuff too, I enjoy reading about security and self-defense to keep me on my A game here in Colombia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46