Nothing is better than our birthplace.

in #life6 years ago

Good morning dear @esteem friends. Friends no place in the earth is better than our hometown. Friends today I reached to me home after two months for some religious ceremonies and I am feeling so much happy and energetic after reaching my home.

image

Friends the smell of my hometown soil is very beautiful and I missed it so much. Nothing is beautiful than my country and I am feeling proud of on my nation. Friends the fields are filled with greenery and everywhere you can see the green and green as we are in the mid of rainy season here in India. Friends I lived at the bank of River Ganges and due to heavy rain there is plenty of water in the River and it's increasingly reaching to the danger zone. Everywhere only water can be seen from the bridge of the Ganges.

image

Friends my parents and family members are so happy and filled with joy when they saw me and found me in near to them it's very heart touching and emotional moments for me. Friends we all the family members will unite together for the religious rituals and we will worship Lord Shiva and this program will last for five to six hours and we all the family members united together for this ceremony every year on this month of August.

image

So friends truly there is no place in the Earth which is better and beautiful than our birthplace.

Thank you for your love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Sort:  

HI. Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

wooow...very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50