Never give up my friends. Always find the way and hit the goal.

in #life6 years ago

Dear @esteem friends good afternoon, friends I want to wish you all very healthy and full of fun cum crypto wealthy weekend. Friends, every time we want to make some positive impact upon the Life of our dear ones but sometimes it's not in our hands.

image

Dear friends, I am trying my best to make some positive impact on the life of my friends and dear ones, but it's not as easy as I am thinking and planning. Friends I am trying to spread awareness regarding Steemit with my friends and family members but when they saw the tumbling prices and very fewer rewards for tonnes of efforts they turned nervous and stop posting.

image

So, friends, it's my suggestion or you can say I want to advise all my friends to get more rewards and attention try to post every day, try to focus on the quality of content and it's best to use your original work. Try to post via the @esteem app or @esteem surfer and put @esteem tag in your post for better visibility.

Thank you for your love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Sort:  

STEEMIT EVERY DAMN DAY!

Yes dear mam that will be our most loving job of the day.

Great inspired. Thank you dear friend. We believe everything will be better in the future. Have a great time.

Dear friend good morning, actually I am trying to spread awareness of Steem with my friends and family, and want to encourage them to use @esteem app for better rewards.
Dear friend I want to suggest you to please use @esteem app for posting new post as it will automatically curate you and award better, through @esteem encouragement program. An initiative run by dear sir @good-karma you can follow him and add witness vote for him to give support this project.
Try to follow @playonsteem and play some guess and text games to earn more steem for free.
It's an interesting initiative run by dear sir @kaliju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74