You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success and Motivation: You Have to Love the Process

in #life7 years ago

It's 3am where Im at and my mind is wired with thinking of all the amazing possibilities ahead. It's been a long time since I've been so "in the now." I am not a spring chicken yet I am springing inside and living my desired future like it's happening right now. They say it's not the destination, but the journey...I stand by that in this 3D existence. It's what we came here for whether we r consciously aware of it or not. Thanks for the remider. Blessings! #OnOurWayUp 👆💙👊

Sort:  

Oh wow what an incredible comment and thank you for the insight @onntastic! I could not agree more my friend, living that desired future as if it's taking place is a sure way to get us there. Its so easy to do what we're doing simply because that's what we've been doing - a good hard shakeup now and again to get us on track is essential! I have a favourite quote from "The Zahir" - a Paulo Coelho book that says; it's time to stop being who we are and become who we're meant to be. So inspiring. I hope you got some sleep! Thanks again!

Fantastic quote! Thank u for sharing 😊

And you are very welcome 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71