Wombyn

in #life6 years ago

5bee912a-837a-42be-90e9-e31c10d35636.jpeg


~ I am 💙 You Are ~

To exist is to Create 🌟
What are We creating?

North, East, South, West
Earth, Air, Fire, Water
Ether, Sky above, Earth below
Within, without
I am the center, I am the whole circle
I am all of Creation Embodied
Anything is possible


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @onewithearth.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

thanks nwanne! glad to be connected <3

Love your photo and poetry hehe. You are a wise and lovely woman. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thank you Joey! glad to share, blessed season to you ~

I am doing great, thanks :-D this spring has me feelin super springy and Alive!! how are you?

Good too. So alive. So springy. Yes. Like you. One With Earth. Awesome. Love your smile. Makes me smile too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57