Sort:  

Yes, we spayed the cats, too. But it´s part of life to have at least once the possibility to reproduce... (there may be other opinions out there, but I don´care ;-) )

I agree. I had two females and each one had two litters. Once at the same time! That was enough for us and we spayed them!

In Germany the breeder lobby suggests not to have ANY kittens, but by breeders (300-600€ per animal). They also only sell animals that are already spayed. Interesting marketing strategy... how to keep supply low and demand high.

Mmmm....I've bought an expensive kitten, and it was so neurotic. I much prefer "ordinary" cats.

We also have most of the time mixed cats, like our ragdoll... (who is in fact as big an hairy as a ragdoll, but has different colouring and different eyes)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12