You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I carry the blame with me all day everyday.

in #life7 years ago

I want to slap you silly now! Fate determines how our bodies work. I + baby would have been dead 3X if medical technology was not available. I was also not able to breastfeed, which I felt terribly guilty about after the birth of my first child, until I slapped myself silly. There are things in life you have no control of, and it is like that for a reason. Feeling guilty when you did not purposely do something serves no purpose other than to make you miserable.! (PS: luckily you live across the ocean!)

Sort:  

Thank you, belive me I felt those slaps lol I have started to open up how I feel both my hubby and daughter don't blame me and both think I am daft for thinking like that. And yeah I'm staying over this side of the ocean lol Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48