You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had A Million $

in #life8 years ago (edited)

hahaha funny post and a nice thought experiment that I'm sure many have pondered. Once you get into the 7 figures, even without investments, one could just live off the interest it would incur in a savings account. However, I already do this, so I would invest more money into stocks and crypto, perhaps get into realestate too. I would not have much use for it other than this. I would not make any big purchases (as I already have all I need) and I have no desire to travel anywhere in participial either. So I would invest it.

Sort:  

YES :)

Making money work for me rather than me working for money is the best way for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32