You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things You Are Doing Everyday That Are Exhausting You (Featuring @princewahaj as author)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I don't get exhausted each day. My energy is high, I can got a a few days without sleep on 1-2 meals a day. I eat fresh organic vegan food and train my bodies flexibility. The reason most people may not have enough energy is because they eat wrong and don't exercise properly.

Sort:  

Hi @onesunbeingnow

You're right. These can be one of the reasons too. I mentioned 3 of many possibilities, and your comment added value, thanks.

Thank you. Yes, of course there could be a medical condition there that actively prevents one from becoming balanced again quickly or a birth defect that entirely prevents it. But in the former its usually the case that chronic disease results from years of bad lifestyle habits. Its better to take preventative measures and treat you body and mind right from a young age :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49