You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are so many insurance companies allowed to call you whenever they want be as rude as they want?

in #life7 years ago

Wow, that's unbelievable. I've been bullied over the phone, but never sworn at. Here's a creepy story. I used to have car insurance from a major company. I rarely heard from them. One day, they decided to raise my rate. I went to another major company's website and signed up for their plug-in device to see how much I could save with them. The very next day, I got a letter in the mail from my insurance company informing me that I was getting my rate lowered. Clearly they knew.

Sort:  

These insurance companies are so untrustworthy. In fact it seems like the whole world is headed in this dark and dangerous direction and all we can do is either huddle in the corner or stand in the daylight but either way it's the same outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44