The people of Egypt time

in #life7 years ago

1.jpg

The earth was generous in their days, and their hearts generous in the love of the earth, and their hands knew nothing but tenderness.
They are giving, and God fills the belly of the earth with good deeds and gives them, these are gone: (I have not left them in my country other than those images and abandoned meanings in our house.

In the garne, men and women work side by side, and the harvest and study of the wheat crop using the sickle is the simple primitive tool that the peasant has known since ancient times. The mother breastfeeds her baby and leaves him asleep under a tent prepared for him under the shade of a tree, leaving him with his little brother and then goes to join the harvest.

The harvest is harvested in medium-sized bonded packets, two of which are sufficient for a tank load. Distributed parallel to the two sides, moving them successively from the field to the farmer, a farmer on the back of an active animal.

The straw is published in parallel with the rotation of the jar, to study a wooden "pnorj", not more than a square meter in diameter, which is caused by a eruption. On the noreg is a boy or a boy, wearing a pious capitulation from the sun, pushing two bulls with a sharp long stick.

I did not put my chance to live that adventure and I took my share and got to sit on the norg with Nihad: a small girl living in the countryside, charmed by experience and village life. It was one of the most beautiful moments of my life

Then the night of fate went away and Nahad departed. I suffered a lot when I lost those moments. I was absent and left in my heart a hard feeling of expression, we never met after. Every time I saw a girl in a jar, Nihad appeared to me with her violet eyes and blond hair. I was disappointed and waited long, and luck and hope faded. And the spectrum remained in my mind a beautiful dream, haunting me every season and every picture of the countryside.

Photo of the harvest in Giza in 1910

Sort:  

Congratulations @omarsalama! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36