////////////// I LOVE WHEN MONEY COMING FROM ALL THE SIDES - FREELANCE JOY!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I needed to have any boss around me. I prefer rolling in my home and having some fun while I do things.

Even I was always loved by my bosses, because I was their great turn around, I really enjoy the freedom of working at home in my comfty office. I have ergonomical proper chair that won't ruin my spine even more, huge desk, best possible computer with pleasant screen enjoyable to stare at. There is no flaw. And I don't have to listen to some random silly music. Plus my cutie cat is always around and she really loves me being home.

Life is good. And I love working on many sides.

Today I made packaging for my Austrian clients.

sane&pure 1.png

As you maybe noticed from time to time I like designing things. No matter what area of design it belongs to. I think principle is the same. Just I need to update my knowlege all the time. And I love doing that. Makes me feel rich. The more stuff I know the less I think I know and there is more to learn. Learning and doing new things is like a fix to me.

I will never miss a chance to learn something new. Or to do something new. I believe life should be of things like that.

Small things that makes one happy.

Don't you agree?

Sort:  

If you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life.

It's great!!👍

whats the saying ? find something you love to do and do it :)

i had wire lettering on the wall for long time - do what you love and love what you do :)) similar hiihi

Love the design. I hope I can work from home one day.

If I may ask, what are the challenges of working from home?

thank you! the only challenge is if you need to cook like I have to, and you completely forgot about the time hehhe

Haha. I bet you forget the time because you're caught up in your passion, right? I'm so jealous xD

Followed.

I agree with your opinion.
Thank you for your good posting.

Looks great! Will you make more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29