You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我的同学雷老虎 下 币圈乱像

in #life6 years ago

Hi Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present a great blog post.

English version:

 I sat in the car and listened to him telling him about him one after another. I didn't continue to ask, and I didn't ask again. After all, it was not a glorious thing to go to jail.  

Lei Tiger introduced me to his office environment, saying that it is office. In fact, it is the small three-story house that I just saw when I got off the bus. The first floor is the living room, the second floor is the office, and the third floor is the bedroom, office plus Eat and drink, Lazar, sleep, are in this house.  

As soon as I walked into the office on the second floor, I saw a desk on the wall. There were three rows on the top, four monitors in each row, and a converter-like device on the lower right side of the desktop. The tiger said that it is the device used to switch the display.  

Lei Tiger introduced me with great interest and said that this is basically the main tool of his office. There are more than a dozen display screens. Each screen corresponds to a K-line display image similar to the stock exchange, showing different data in real time. . Lei Tiger told me that these are the mainstream exchanges, the top ten exchanges in the world, they will stare, the day is generally not too busy, mainly at night, on the one hand, staring at the exchange disk, On the other hand, at any time, listen to and execute the "remote control" command of the boss.  

The "big boss" that Lei said in the mouth of the tiger, I also heard about it before, and it is also a well-known figure. It is the leading brother who is called "no limit" on the Internet. I have not known this person very well before. Some limited understandings are also heard from the Internet. I often see this person giving a number of so-called "blockchain star project" platforms. When I didn't want to see the Thunder Tiger this time, he privately told me that this "no limit" big brother is his boss, they are The major operations of the exchange are from the instructions of the boss.  

There are rumors on the Internet that the mysterious figure in the blockchain "coin circle", in the year 2017, it will be worth 5 billion, I asked Lei Tiger whether it has this. Thunder Tiger laughed and said to me again and again.  

"Where there are so many, you can't listen to those sprays on the Internet!", as if recalling a serious expression,  

"There should be 3 billion yuan earned last year, but these years have been losing a lot. It is estimated that there are only more than 1 billion now."  

"The market has been very bad since the beginning of this year. I have lost a lot of money all the way." I showed it out with my mobile phone.  

I took the phone and looked at it. It was a well-known exchange in China. The account above showed a valuation starting at RMB 8, and I counted it, seven figures. After the tiger took the phone, he sighed and his eyes were dark.  

"I followed my boss into the 'coin circle' industry in September last year, and I earned some money. At the peak of the year, the highest value in my account was close to 9 digits. After the Spring Festival, the market fell all the way. Fortunately, my boss also has a deal. Sometimes, I can do it myself. I keep buying the rhythm of the boss and sell it. I have to do it a few times, and now the account is only like this..."  

I inserted a sentence at this time. "On the Internet, many exchanges are very dark inside."  

"Who said that it is not? We exchange, the most fucking people do not spit bones, want to go to the project? Then give cash in one hand, to the token in one hand, the currency is lost, the project party loses money, of course, in the end It’s a retail buyer’s pay. If the project (project) rises, they (the project side) want to swallow it alone, and don’t give us the benefit, oh! We will pass the law, grace, shit, (this) itself is not legal, hahaha Is a reasonable means, but let them vomit blood, and then kill it, regardless of the ups and downs, we (the exchange) are to earn... Oh, what do you ask us? This is not much Speaking, there are methods, everything looks so natural..."  

"As for retail investors, they all want to make big money. Many people think about making a dream of getting rich overnight. After you come in (the exchange), not only will the clothes be lighted by us, but we will also put them on the ground, 狠狠I raped the land and dried it before I squeezed it. In the end, you don’t want to make a leek!"  

At this time, Lei Tiger looked at me and suddenly asked,  

"Are you sure that it is a blockchain?"  

I was trying to speak, and he started talking to himself again.  

"I often hang around in this circle. I always listen to people talking about the blockchain. I also often attend some blockchain summits on the tall. People outside think that I know the industry very well. In fact, I only know that I have a few pounds." A few, to be honest, you don’t want to see me talking loudly at the conference. In fact, I don’t understand the blockchain.” After saying this, I smiled a little bit at me.  

"I actually fucking is a speculative coin!" Then he laughed again.  

We then continued to talk for a while, talked about some of their lives in these years, and talked about some anecdotes in the student era. Lei Tiger chatted with me while holding the phone and kept flipping through it.  

"You see, this coin is actually made by our boss. He wanted to make 10 pieces in the past. When he pulled 7 pieces, he was smashed down. Now he has less than two dollars." I showed it to my mobile phone.  

"We want to wait a lot when we drop, and we will try to get the most out of the market."  

I glanced at it. The name of the coin is very similar to Bitcoin, but I don't know it. Recently, a lot of coins have been introduced in the market, many of which are known as "cottage coins" and "air coins". I have heard about this. Although I have bought some, my principle is I only buy some projects that I have studied and think that are more reliable, and other projects, even if they say that they are in the air, will not be tempted.  

Lei Tiger looked at the screen and said to himself.  

"Looking at this situation, the market will continue to fall sharply. This bear market seems to be a nailed one this year." After that, he sighed and turned and asked me.  

"Da Wei, what do you think?"  

I smiled and answered him. "You professionals are not clear. How can I know this amateur?"  

The thunder tiger waved his hand,  

"It doesn't mean this. I mean you read a lot and understand the blockchain. I just want to ask you. Do you think the blockchain is a reliable thing?"  

I thought about it, I didn't want to tell him too much professionalism, just talk to him faintly.  

“The blockchain is a good stuff. I am still very optimistic. I also believe that the blockchain will definitely bring a lot of changes to our lives in the future.”  

Lei Tiger looked at me and nodded. It was thoughtful and seemed to understand what it was like. The related content serial link is as follows:  

" My classmates thunder tigers on memory teenagers "  

" My classmates thunder tigers in the rivers and lakes "  

"My classmate Lei Tiger is in the chaos" 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. 

Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Good night sir.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53