You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halfway Reflectionz...

in #life6 years ago

In all truth, I feel torn up about how much of 2018 I "wasted" so far. What did I accomplish? Six months is a pretty long time to go by without something to show for it that you can be proud of.

I can relate to how you feel right now , but one thing I want you to know is you’ve changed my life in the period of this 6months.

Finances declined. Health declined. (Well, perhaps temporarily.)

Of course it’s temporary .. that I strongly believe, I wish you good health sir. Things are gonna get better and we’d just prepare ourselves for future opportunities.

Though maybe we don't give ourselves credit enough for what we have become, and what we have accomplished - that perhaps can't always be seen or accounted for.

This I totally agree to , we give ourselves less credit about our achievements , the outsiders are in the best position to tell the tale of our radiating success. But we always want more cause success is limitless.

Maybe there are thousands of little ways we grow and succeed every day, that we've failed to acknowledge.

Deep thought this is , coming to the reality of it , we succeed a thousand ways daily but as I’ve said , we always want more. It’s some hard times but things will get better I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59