You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Next EP Will Be On Steem before Spotify

in #life7 years ago

When I first caught wave of this blockchain "revolution" it seemed rather small minded to me that everyone was focused on directing blockchain toward the financial sector. The potential is boundless. After digging around I found out about Steemit and immediately identified it as a multifaceted approach to using the blockchain. "In-your-face" advertisement as means of making monetary value is, in my opinion, and extremely primitive way of making profit. How Steemit uses its very user base to distribute value is un paralleled, it brings a whole new meaning to the phrase 'peer-to-peer sharing." At the end of the day, all I want to do as an individual is help other like minded individuals prosper. And now all I have to do it click up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81