A day with My best or Best FRIEND. (Dear life I love you)

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522303937252.jpg
This is my best friend.After long time I meet her.
This is great time for me.She is my childhood friend and I like her so much.

After long time we make plan that we are going to somewhere where we share our word our memories when we spent with each other.

Thank you my friend to give me a surprize.
After 13 days my birthday will selebrate and I don't know about it
But my friend tell me about that and remember me about this day.

Really she is a my good better nd best friend.

Hope everyone wants like this friend and hope you all find like this friend.

She is so cute and adorable girl.

I think she is the best.
Thnaks Janu(My Besty)
@oliviaalexa

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Advance Happy Birthday...But which is you & which is your friend?

haha been thinking that also bro! anyways advance happy bday to you!

who were blue t-shirt is me..An thanks to wish me.

Hello oliviaalexa!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

So beuatifulll i love you friends

Thank you but I have a boy friend already..Sorry

no problem. does your friend have a boyfriend?

May I have no phone number?

What a nice feeling...
Happy birthday to you in advance

You got a 1.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @oliviaalexa!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

So keep your friendship

Great article! I made a link to your post. I would appreciate if you had a glance at mine just made today.
https://stееmit.com/@oyin/it-is-another-wonderful-day Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88