You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monogamy – A Failed Approach To A Happy Long-Term Relationship?

in #life7 years ago

Hey @balex, thank you for stopping bye. For some it might work out, but I think for far to many people it's just to big of a sacrifice they are making. We live the way we live due to conditioning... I am working hard on getting rid of all those conditionings.

Sort:  

Social conditioning is of all times. I find myself trying to fight it but see myself falling into the frame of it over and over again... Good luck on your journey to freedom because it's not an easy one!

@balex, thank you... of course it's not easy to rid your self of your conditioning. But now 5 years later I am slowly getting there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52