Spring on Krakowska Street in Lviv ... #Streetphotography by @olga.maslievich

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello my friends! Today I will show you the spring on the street Krakowska of my exciting tourist city. The bright sun lit up the old houses and the blue sky looked through the windows ... you see how beautiful and colorful it is!


And many tourists arrived today to Lviv! There are plenty of exotic food on this street: French pancakes for example!


 I was walking alone and had plenty of time to photograph and enjoy! Then I went to the Armenian court. This place is a favorite for tourists! I made myself a sephie. And my daughter Victoria still says that I can not do selfie correctly :)


Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography 

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

I love pink flowers. spring came :) I love the spring. Have fun...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 09:47:59
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 761.20/800.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 74
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your photo was selected for our daily top, go through our blog and enjoy our content, greetings
-Congratulations and great photo-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31