WEEK 21 - 27 July. Let's meet in the Lviv Chocolate Workshop! 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Between my summer trips, I like to meet with my friends to drink coffee and I have a favorite place in my hometown: it's a Lviv chocolate workshop. I am the best tourist in my city! When I go with my pink backpack on my shoulders, with an enthusiastic look and a camera in my hands, then I'm asked where I came from? And I answer: I am a resident of Lviv, I just love my city very much! 

 Today I found time to write about my best posts last week! Maybe you did not see everyone? Enjoy my travels with me ... 

 

Girl in a hat on the Market Square and a few more exciting frames on the streets of ancient Lviv ...

 

Riding on a Pill - Is It Sports? Hold on firmly so you do not fall into the sea :) 

 

A magical transfiguration of wild carrot at the sunset... 

 

Journey to the waterfall Shypit ... Day 1. We arrived in the village Pylypets.



Multicolored bicycle welcomes guests on the street. Halytska in Lviv... 

 
Return to the retro Lviv ... Ruska street. 1,2,3 black and white photos of the ancient city by @olga.maslievich



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 48.654685 lat 30.849609 long Let's meet in the Lviv Chocolate Workshop! 7 the best posts by @olga.maslievich d3scr)


 

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=olga.maslievich
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=week-21-27-july-let-s-meet-in-the-lviv-chocolate-workshop-7-original-photos-and-the-best-posts-by-olga-maslievich


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I followed you and up vote. please followback @hammad41

i followed you pls follow me back and upvote :-)

Wow lovely friend..so nice look 👀

I'm glad you liked my post!

i followed you pls follow me back and upvote :-)

Файне місто! Привіт з Одеси місту Лева :)

Привіт :) Я рада познайомитись! До речі ідемо в ваші краї в Лебедівку.

Це вірно, бо в самій Одесі на пляжах яблуку немає де впасти))

I followed u please follow me and upvote https://steemit.com/@skyhie

Thank you for your visit!

а, ми у Львові також були в майстерні. Ще там кароч ан кама сутру дивилися шоколадну. то тоді мій тато дуже задивлявся в той мікроскоп. а старшому тоді тількипівтори було, то він його відіпхнув і теж до мікроскопа дорвався)
в Харкові є Львівська франшиза - також є Львівська майстерня. Але нема майстер-класів. А дитина, як вже виросла то хотіла подивитися як роблять шоколад. Але ми з ним і так непогано потусувалися. А процес то прийшлося дивитися по телевізору...

Чудова робота, так тримати!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11