Monomad Photography Contest. Return to the retro Lviv ... Ruska street. 1,2,3 black and white photos of the ancient city by @olga.maslievich

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

image

When I'm lacking inspiration, I go to the center of Lviv and walk through its narrow old streets where life is boiling.

image

Ruska Street is the pride of ancient Lviv. The photos in black and white style, as if, really bring me back to those ancient times when Lviv was a peaceful unhurried life. And on its streets only bicycles and old trams traveled!

image

TOPICS LIST:
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

This is my entry for @monochromes contest curated by @brumest

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Hiii...olga.maslievich

Great and very informative post.post also show us our previous history.

Wow Nice please photoshoot..my friend

Great tones, Very good contrasts in this photo... And I'm so jealous of you visiting so beautiful places.

У Львові сонце :)

Ретро вийшло просто фантастично!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55