WEEK 17 - 23 FEBRUARY. We celebrated the Birthday of my @Bugavi... 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!  We celebrated the birthday of my daughter Victoria @Bugavi! She is my best friend and partner! We went to the coffee festival together. I will write later about how we celebrated ...

Today I am again writing my weekly report, where I show my works, which is the best in my opinion. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life... I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me!

 Raspberry - chocolate cake with pomegranate seeds :) #Foodphotography by @olga.maslievich

 The autumn landscapes of the old Stryisky Park in Lviv... #Landscapephotography

 Ancient car on the streets of the city Lviv ... #vehiclephotography

 The leaves of Carpathian ferns in the fall! #Macrophotography by @olga.maslievich

 The gallant silver gentleman kisses the lady's hand ... #portraitphotography

 Who will win? Cycling mileage in Striyskiy Park in Lviv... #sportsphotography

 You know, I so want to live! To live to give everything away ... All the bad to forget, all to forgive ... Only forgiveness is salvation, I know!

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

so nice photography

Good post my friend,l so Heppy for your photography

Super Olga 😍

Very very beautiful girl

I like the ancient car better

Happy birthday to @bugavi! I like your collections of photos every week. My favorites are your happy smiling faces, the fern, and the autumn trees. Autumn seems so far away now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86