You know, I so want to live! To live to give everything away ... All the bad to forget, all to forgive ... Only forgiveness is salvation, I know!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely stunning, great clip, which I want to give you today! I include it for myself in the moments when I think about life, about love, about giving, about gratitude ...

Here it is sung about such simple and such elusive happiness :) :

"You know - I so want to live, to enjoy of crimson sunrise...

live to just love, all who live close to you ...

To Wake up with you at dawn ... And make coffee, while everyone is still sleeping ...

So Live,  to be remembered by children!

All the bad to forget, all to forgive ... Only forgiveness is salvation, I know!"




source video

Have a nice day!


Sort:  

Very colourful clip
I love the fact that the photos show natural things, the trees, the clouds, the field and even the baby
I only wished the music was in English so I could understand

It seems that you are a nature lover 🌲🌳🍁🍃
thank you for sharing and have a good day 😍

Wow ! This is awesome !! 👍👌👏📷

Cinta yang sangat mengagumkan dan musik indah

Really absolutely stunning, great clip. For your life, about love, about gratitude, while thinking I've included it for myself at the moment which is really good. Your picture so beauty.

You see this life with a good point of view ... And it's a beautiful concept ...

Awesome song ..I like song my leisure time passing the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56