Week 15 - 21 APRIL. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I welcome you in his weekly report. This week of April, we had a cold! And nature is always excellent and gives us joy! So many good events in our lives occurred! In my blog I write about life, travel, food and nature!  Here are my 7 posts last week that I like the most!  I think you may not have all seen. Give me a "LIKE" please :) Thank you!

 Enjoy with us the spring in Ukraine!

 

We woke up in the morning and met at our yard hedgehog.

 

Paradise among pine forest! Hotel "Aquarius" - a great place to relax during a trip in Ukraine. Part 2.


 Giant tinder fungus. They were so big as the head of my child! Wow!!!

 

What season of the year do you like most?

 

In cat cafe! It is home to 14 cats! Dreams Come True! 

 

Romantic rendezvous with my own husband! Fire requires wood :) 

7 golden rules.


I wish you a good week and beautiful relationship!



Sort:  

I follow her work lady @ olga.maslievich, I really like what you do, beautiful photographs of nature, integrate her family, share her travels, this week has shared beautiful work, I really liked her visit to pets, mushrooms Giants, the new mascot that appeared in the garden, was a great week of publications, thank you, have a beautiful weekend

I am pleased your attention @nano2nd! I thank you for the nice words!

fortunately i didn't miss anyone....^^
for me the first and forth ones are impressive....^_^

thank you

Thank you @ abdullar! I enjoy your works and Eastern culture!

Interesting and beautiful!

Beautiful pictures! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50