WEEK 10 - 16 FEBRUARY. We celebrated the first adult decision of Darynka in "Liguminka" ... 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Here's the week passed again! It depends only on us whether every next week of our life will be like a bright, original brick of a beautiful home of life!

Yesterday I went to a beautiful festive cafe  "Liguminka" to treat my girls a delicious cake in honor of the first independent decision of my youngest daughter Darynka :)

  Today I am again writing my weekly report, where I show my works, which is the best in my opinion. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life... I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me!

 Darynka decided to change the image :) Adult hair style of a little lady ... #Beautifulsunday

 7 bright moments of the Carpathian Autumn ... Original photos of wildlife by @olga.maslievich

 Hello! I want to meet you :) #Caturday

 Multicolored chrysanthemums of my autumn and a bouquet of my maturity :) #Flowerfriday

 #Cityscapephotography: The musical face of my ancient city Lviv

 A unique leaf of oak with amazing inhabitants on it! MacroPhotography by @olga.maslievich

Love flies in the air in the park of Ivan Franko ... We caught love! Photoshoot with air hearts by @olga.maslievich

 

Believe in yourself! Believe in Steemit! 

Sort:  

Thank you for your sharing, I love it.

Thank you, your attention is pleasantly for me!!

Beautiful pictures @olga.maslievich thanks for sharing nice post

Thank you, I am pleased your feedback!

Гарна, позитивна публікація :)
Гарного вам дня та приємного, насиченого позитивними емоціями тижня

Дякую! Вам теж гарних досягнень!

In honor of your little girl Darynka's first independent decision, she went to a beautiful festival cafe "Legumini" to feed your girls a delicious cake. Surely spent a great time there. There is so much love for
Darynka that God bless him.

Thank you, I am pleased with your feedback!

Liguminka cafe is very beautiful. Your daughter is like an angel. She is so cute. Nice hair style. All over nice traveling story. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I am pleased with your feedback!

Wow Excellent photography my friend @olga.maslievich

Thank you, your attention is pleasantly for me!

Hmm... why the cat didn't look too happy

They are different :) Thank you for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52