Multicolored chrysanthemums of my autumn and a bouquet of my maturity :) #Flowerfriday

in #flowerfriday6 years ago (edited)

Chrysanthemum - a very enduring flower ... She remains beautiful even in the rain and snow, even frost will not immediately destroy her beauty.

And now I saw a bouquet that gathered in all the beauty of autumn chrysanthemums! It is like maturity and wisdom, which I gather in the drops of every autumn of my life ...

I appreciate your attention!

Sort:  

amazing

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Wow, amazing ...
It's soothing when I see it...
I am also a very fond of flowers..
You are indeed extraordinary @olga.maslievich

Beautiful colorful flowers. It is always to be in the company of flowers.

Wow amazing photograhy,they say flowers can make you smile..great job

wooow amazing job. those pictures are awesome. flowers always make me happy, they are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50