I allowed myself a little more on the day of St. Nicholas! Ha - ha! Donuts at midnight!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

What is your holiday of St. Nicholas? In my family this is a great event! And all reason in Victoria!
She wants a fairy tale and makes all family members write a letter to St. Nicholas!
Later, we run in shops separately from each other, so as not to see the things we buy!

image

In the evening, we wait while our little Darina will sleep, and then we put the gifts under the pillow at midnight, so that nobody has seen and heard!

image

On St. Nicholas Day, we get gifts and have a fun show! We admire the generosity of Nicholas and rejoice in gifts! And our @bugavi Victoria is happy!

image

image

And I eat donuts at midnight! I can afford it, because I'm slim!

image

I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Donuts are a good answer to midnight cravings, you did the right thing for sure :D

After that donut I slept well :))

we all have this kid inside us, sleeping well after eating our favorite sweets is a must :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63